Skip to main content
#
Home Inspector
home inspector
first-rate Minneapolis, Minnesota home inspector on Inspectopia.com!

" target="nww">link name
HOME INSPECTORRadon Testing click for more informationFees click for more information INDOOR AIR QUALITYREFERENCES (click)THE INSPECTION REPORT (click)
Guest Book

Sign Guest Book

1           

Name: Eric Johnson
Date: 03/29/2017
Message: Ross saved me from buying a house with many hidden problems. Thank you Ross. He did a great job for me and I will use him again as soon as I find another house.


Name: Millie Anderson
Date: 01/27/2017
Message: I just had a home inspection done by Ross. My realtor told me he had not seen such a good inspection and for such a price. He thought Ross was great and so did I. I would recommend Ross for any service he could do for you.


Name: Andy and Clarissa Banks
Date: 01/18/2017
Message: We were so happy we hired Ross to do our home inspection. He was great and his fees are so good for all the work he did. Thanks Ross


Name: Maggie and Bob Olson
Date: 01/18/2017
Message: We had Ross do our home inspection and we are so happy he did. He spent so much time and explained everything to us. He emailed the report that night and we got a very nice booklet report in the mail. We give him an A+ in service and affordability. Thanks Ross.


Name: Jeffrey Right
Date: 10/05/2016
Message: I had Ross do an inspection for me and was very happy I hired Ross. He is very good, took a long time looking at everything. Answered any question I had with a lot of patience. Great job Ross.


Name: Mildred Olson
Date: 08/31/2016
Message: Ross just did a home inspection for me and what a great guy! He was so professional and did not miss any detail. I had no idea how detailed the inspection would be. The report was great, the booklet so nice it's on my coffee table. I would certainly recommend Ross.


Name: Sharon Dewight
Date: 01/29/2016
Message: I had Ross do my home inspection and I could not be more pleased. Then I recieved the report booklet which was professional and very amazing how good it was. He was so nice and explained everything to me. He did a 48 hour radon test which he had to drive to the house twice. For the money this is a good deal. Thank you Ross for everything.


Name: Marjorie and Ben Watson
Date: 08/25/2015
Message: We had Ross do our home inspection and we are so happy he did. He spent so much time and looked at everything. We have had inspections before but nothing this detailed. He work is well worth the money. We hired him because he was Certified in ASHI and was insured. Now we know the difference in the quality of his work and the report booklet we got. We would recommend Ross and feel sorry for those who did not pick him.


Name: Sarah Fitzgerald
Date: 01/12/2015
Message: My husband and I are first time home buyers. Ross helped to make the whole inspection process smooth. We really appreciated how detailed he was and how he took the time to explain every thing to us.


Name: Jonathan Best
Date: 04/14/2014
Message: I had Ross do a home inspections and radon testing for me. I was very impressed by his professionalizm and the equipment he had. I would recommend him highly.

1           
 
 
Site Mailing List  Sign Guest Book  View Guest Book 
Make sure your inspector is Certified and Insured.

PLEASE GO TO MY MAIN PAGE

612-991-6242  rossbrown@mchsi.com

                    Ross Brown Certified Home Inspector