Skip to main content

Ross Brown, ACI

612-991-6242

rossbrown@mchsi.com

                                                                                                                                                                                     

Expertise:
Named Ross one of the Best Home Inspectors in the Twin Cities.
2017,2018,2019,2020,2021,2022,2023
 
                                                   
Member of MSHI 
Minnesota Society of Housing Inspections
Member of MARR Minnesota Association of Realtors

Fully Insured with the State of Minneasota                                                                                                     

                                

"16 Best Home Inspectors in Minneapolis" 
Awarded in '16, '17, '18, '19,' 20, '21, '22, & '23
- www.expertise.com

"10 Best Home Inspectors in Minnesota"
Awarded in '18  - Yelp
Guest Book

Sign Guest Book

1               

Name: Eddie Washer
Date: 01/11/2024
Message: Had Ross do a home inspection with a radon testing. Could not have been more satisfied with his work and personality.


Name: Bob Urdahl
Date: 12/04/2023
Message: Just had my house inspected by Ross and could not have been happier with his work, professionalism and fee.


Name: Robert Johnson
Date: 11/10/2023
Message: Ross completed a mold inspection and a home inspection. We found out so much about the house we were going to buy. He saves us thousands of dollars. Thank you Ross


Name: Maggie Mahome
Date: 03/22/2023
Message: I just had Ross do an inspection for me and I am so pleased with his expertise and his personality. I would certainly use him again.


Name: Agnes Ires
Date: 02/02/2023
Message: I had Ross do a home inspection and was so pleased with his manner, experience and report. I would certainly refer him to anyone.


Name: Maggie Olson
Date: 03/24/2021
Message: Just had Ross do a home inspection for me. I could not have been happier with my decision to hire him. He was so easy to work with and you could tell his expertise was great. Thank you Ross for a good experience after going thru this up and down buying a house experience.


Name: Julie and Mike Jenson
Date: 07/16/2020
Message: Thank you Ross for saving us from making a huge and expensive mistake. He found water in our attic which he followed and found multiple water problems. We will certainly use you again. Thank you


Name: Adolf and Ann Peterson
Date: 03/14/2020
Message: We had Ross do our home inspection and was very pleased we did. He is very good and his prices are exceptional. Thank you Ross we feel we made the correct decision.


Name: Gaby Patterson
Date: 12/10/2019
Message: Ross was very accommodating and scheduled our inspection right away. His report was extremely detailed and thorough. Ross even went back to re-do our radon test for free, since the seller had tampered with our original test. He made sure that we got accurate results, and quickly. It was a pleasure working with him and I highly recommend him!


Name: Olive Massave
Date: 09/09/2019
Message: Great job!

1