Skip to main content

Ross Brown, ACI

ASHI Certified Home Inspector

612-991-6242

rossbrown@mchsi.com

Member of ASHI
American Society of Home Inspectors                                                    
Member of MSHI 
Minnesota Society of Housing Inspectors
 
Member of BBB
Better Business Bureau
Member of MARR
Minnesota Association of Realtors
Fully Insured with the State of Minneasota.
16 Years experience                                                                                                           

                                

"16 Best Home Inspectors in Minneapolis" 
Awarded in '16, '17, '18 & '19
- www.expertise.com

"10 Best Home Inspectors in Minnesota"
Awarded in '18  - Yelp
Guest Book

Sign Guest Book

    2           

Name: Marjorie and Ben Watson
Date: 08/25/2015
Message: We had Ross do our home inspection and we are so happy he did. He spent so much time and looked at everything. We have had inspections before but nothing this detailed. He work is well worth the money. We hired him because he was Certified in ASHI and was insured. Now we know the difference in the quality of his work and the report booklet we got. We would recommend Ross and feel sorry for those who did not pick him.


Name: Sarah Fitzgerald
Date: 01/12/2015
Message: My husband and I are first time home buyers. Ross helped to make the whole inspection process smooth. We really appreciated how detailed he was and how he took the time to explain every thing to us.


Name: Jonathan Best
Date: 04/14/2014
Message: I had Ross do a home inspections and radon testing for me. I was very impressed by his professionalizm and the equipment he had. I would recommend him highly.


Name: Jerry Smolder
Date: 02/12/2014
Message: I had Ross do my home inspection and he was great! The time he took was well worth the money. The report booklet is very professional. I would recommend Ross if you ever need a home inspector.


Name: ANGIE
Date: 09/09/2013
Message: I had Ross do an inspection and because he found a hidden structural problem I did not buy the house. It would have cost me many thousands of dollars. Thank you Ross. I will use him again when I find another house to buy.


Name: Ben and Angie
Date: 12/14/2012
Message: We had Ross do our home inspection and an appraisal and we were so happy we picked Ross. He looked at everything, and knew about everything. We got our report and appraisal in a very fast time. Very impressed with Ross and a very good price for a lot of work.


Name: Missey Ortega
Date: 07/02/2012
Message: We had Ross do our home inspection and we were so pleased we did. He was great! He spent so much time explaining things to us. Then we got a great detailed report. Alot of service for little money.


Name: Scott and Kim
Date: 11/06/2011
Message: We just wanted to send you a little note and a BIG "Thank You" again for your inspection at 50220 Bayside Ave, Nessel Twp. We were VERY pleased with your work. You took the time to thoroughly check everything and were very impressed with the impressive book report we received today. We will definitely spread the word to others that are ever looking for inspections. Thanks again. Scott & Kim Shipley


Name: Audry Smeltz
Date: 08/26/2011
Message: I was so happy that I hired Ross to do my home inspection.I was also surprised to see the wonderful booklet report I got in the mail. As he said, the report was emailed that night to me. The inspection was so complete, even my realtor was pleased. In fact she liked him more than the one she had for years, and is going to change to him. Why not, he was friendy and knew his stuff.


Name: FRED
Date: 06/16/2011
Message:  01/28/2011 Ross was immediatley available to inspect the new home that were ae going to buy. He was on time, professional and wrote a very detailed and comprehensive review. A+ service. Fred A.

    2