Skip to main content
#
Home Inspector
home inspector
first-rate Minneapolis, Minnesota home inspector on Inspectopia.com!

" target="nww">link name
HOME INSPECTORRadon Testing click for more informationFees click for more information INDOOR AIR QUALITYREFERENCES (click)THE INSPECTION REPORT (click)
Guest Book

Sign Guest Book

    2         

Name: Jerry Smolder
Date: 02/12/2014
Message: I had Ross do my home inspection and he was great! The time he took was well worth the money. The report booklet is very professional. I would recommend Ross if you ever need a home inspector.


Name: ANGIE
Date: 09/09/2013
Message: I had Ross do an inspection and because he found a hidden structural problem I did not buy the house. It would have cost me many thousands of dollars. Thank you Ross. I will use him again when I find another house to buy.


Name: Ben and Angie
Date: 12/14/2012
Message: We had Ross do our home inspection and an appraisal and we were so happy we picked Ross. He looked at everything, and knew about everything. We got our report and appraisal in a very fast time. Very impressed with Ross and a very good price for a lot of work.


Name: Missey Ortega
Date: 07/02/2012
Message: We had Ross do our home inspection and we were so pleased we did. He was great! He spent so much time explaining things to us. Then we got a great detailed report. Alot of service for little money.


Name: Scott and Kim
Date: 11/06/2011
Message: We just wanted to send you a little note and a BIG "Thank You" again for your inspection at 50220 Bayside Ave, Nessel Twp. We were VERY pleased with your work. You took the time to thoroughly check everything and were very impressed with the impressive book report we received today. We will definitely spread the word to others that are ever looking for inspections. Thanks again. Scott & Kim Shipley


Name: Audry Smeltz
Date: 08/26/2011
Message: I was so happy that I hired Ross to do my home inspection.I was also surprised to see the wonderful booklet report I got in the mail. As he said, the report was emailed that night to me. The inspection was so complete, even my realtor was pleased. In fact she liked him more than the one she had for years, and is going to change to him. Why not, he was friendy and knew his stuff.


Name: FRED
Date: 06/16/2011
Message:  01/28/2011 Ross was immediatley available to inspect the new home that were ae going to buy. He was on time, professional and wrote a very detailed and comprehensive review. A+ service. Fred A.


Name: Danny & Bao Lee
Date: 05/04/2011
Message: Ross was awesome! He did an inspection for us. We were very pleased with the results! Very honest, very thorough about EVERYTHING!! I WOULD RECOMMEND ROSS to anyone who is looking to do inspection. The quality of his work is TOTALLY worth it. Plus pricing is GREAT!!!! Thank you ROSS!


Name: Doug and Deloris
Date: 03/11/2011
Message:  Ross was wonderful and would recommend him. by Deloris and Doug- 01/28/2011 We had Ross do our home inspection, in fact this was the third time he did a home inspection for us. We invest in houses, and we will always have Ross do the inspection. He is so detailed and gives suggestions on how to fix things. We had another person do our first inspection and we are so glad we did not stick with him and went to Ross instead. The inspections were like night and day. Ross spends so much time and his report is so complete and the booklet you get is very good reading.


Name: Melby Sorwent
Date: 01/04/2011
Message: I just had Ross do an inspetion for me and it was a good experience. He is very good and took a lot of time explaining things to me. I liked the report booklet that I got from him. I would certainly recommend him - he was really good.

    2         
 
 
Site Mailing List  Sign Guest Book  View Guest Book 
Make sure your inspector is Certified and Insured.

PLEASE GO TO MY MAIN PAGE

612-991-6242  rossbrown@mchsi.com

                    Ross Brown Certified Home Inspector