Skip to main content

Ross Brown, ACI

ASHI Certified Home Inspector

612-991-6242

rossbrown@mchsi.com

Member of ASHI
American Society of Home Inspectors                                                    
Member of MSHI 
Minnesota Society of Housing Inspectors
 
Member of BBB
Better Business Bureau
Member of MARR
Minnesota Association of Realtors
Fully Insured with the State of Minneasota.
16 Years experience                                                                                                           

                                

"16 Best Home Inspectors in Minneapolis" 
Awarded in '16, '17, '18 & '19
- www.expertise.com

"10 Best Home Inspectors in Minnesota"
Awarded in '18  - Yelp
Guest Book

Sign Guest Book

      3         

Name: FRED
Date: 06/16/2011
Message:  01/28/2011 Ross was immediatley available to inspect the new home that were ae going to buy. He was on time, professional and wrote a very detailed and comprehensive review. A+ service. Fred A.


Name: Danny & Bao Lee
Date: 05/04/2011
Message: Ross was awesome! He did an inspection for us. We were very pleased with the results! Very honest, very thorough about EVERYTHING!! I WOULD RECOMMEND ROSS to anyone who is looking to do inspection. The quality of his work is TOTALLY worth it. Plus pricing is GREAT!!!! Thank you ROSS!


Name: Doug and Deloris
Date: 03/11/2011
Message:  Ross was wonderful and would recommend him. by Deloris and Doug- 01/28/2011 We had Ross do our home inspection, in fact this was the third time he did a home inspection for us. We invest in houses, and we will always have Ross do the inspection. He is so detailed and gives suggestions on how to fix things. We had another person do our first inspection and we are so glad we did not stick with him and went to Ross instead. The inspections were like night and day. Ross spends so much time and his report is so complete and the booklet you get is very good reading.


Name: Melby Sorwent
Date: 01/04/2011
Message: I just had Ross do an inspetion for me and it was a good experience. He is very good and took a lot of time explaining things to me. I liked the report booklet that I got from him. I would certainly recommend him - he was really good.


Name: Susan
Date: 11/16/2010
Message: Ross was wonderful and much more than I expected. He must have spent 4 hours with us inspecting our soon to be house. He did find problems but explained what they meant and how to fix them. One problem was big and he told us it was. I would recommend Ross all day long.


Name: Pete Olson
Date: 11/01/2010
Message: I had Ross do an inspection for me and I could not have been more pleased. He spent so much time with me, going over everything. I was really impressed. I would definately recommend Ross.


Name: Kamm
Date: 07/28/2010
Message: City: Farmington, MN Project: Inspect a Home "Worked with my schedule and was prompt in getting back to me, making the appointment, and sending the report the same day. " Customer: Kamm K. Member Since: July 23, 2010


Name: customer
Date: 04/27/2010
Message: Ross Brown was on time and very professional. The previous home inspection (by a co-worker) that I had on a different property took 1 hour for about 3000 sq ft. Ross took all of 4 hours for 4900 sq. ft. The email summary of the inspection was sent within 48 hours and the professionally bound packet was mailed to my home address within 3 business days. I relied COMPLETELY on the these ratings to select this company and should you need an inspection I would STRONGLY recommend Ross. He was very responsive; I called him on a Tuesday for a Friday inspection... I am not often impressed by above-and-beyond service, but Ross was the BOMB. .. oh and did I mention affordable...ý


Name: home inspectios
Date: 02/05/2010
Message: I wanted to take important decisions regarding the property I had purchased; so, I hired Reliable Enterprises Home Inspections and Appraisal in Mound, MN and their services of home inspection. The home inspection conducted by the certified home inspector was done in an extensive manner to provide good information regarding my real estate property. I am satisfied with their services and happy that it helped me to make a good decision.ý maps.google.com


Name: Jesse
Date: 10/29/2009
Message: Customer Rating: City: Minneapolis, MN Project: Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector) "very complete. My main concern was to get things done in a timely manner and he did that. " Customer: Jesse R. Member Since: August 4, 2009

      3