Skip to main content
#
Home Inspector
home inspector
first-rate Minneapolis, Minnesota home inspector on Inspectopia.com!

" target="nww">link name
HOME INSPECTORRadon Testing click for more informationFees click for more information INDOOR AIR QUALITYREFERENCES (click)THE INSPECTION REPORT (click)
Guest Book

Sign Guest Book

      3       

Name: Susan
Date: 11/16/2010
Message: Ross was wonderful and much more than I expected. He must have spent 4 hours with us inspecting our soon to be house. He did find problems but explained what they meant and how to fix them. One problem was big and he told us it was. I would recommend Ross all day long.


Name: Pete Olson
Date: 11/01/2010
Message: I had Ross do an inspection for me and I could not have been more pleased. He spent so much time with me, going over everything. I was really impressed. I would definately recommend Ross.


Name: Kamm
Date: 07/28/2010
Message: City: Farmington, MN Project: Inspect a Home "Worked with my schedule and was prompt in getting back to me, making the appointment, and sending the report the same day. " Customer: Kamm K. Member Since: July 23, 2010


Name: customer
Date: 04/27/2010
Message: Ross Brown was on time and very professional. The previous home inspection (by a co-worker) that I had on a different property took 1 hour for about 3000 sq ft. Ross took all of 4 hours for 4900 sq. ft. The email summary of the inspection was sent within 48 hours and the professionally bound packet was mailed to my home address within 3 business days. I relied COMPLETELY on the these ratings to select this company and should you need an inspection I would STRONGLY recommend Ross. He was very responsive; I called him on a Tuesday for a Friday inspection... I am not often impressed by above-and-beyond service, but Ross was the BOMB. .. oh and did I mention affordable...ý


Name: home inspectios
Date: 02/05/2010
Message: I wanted to take important decisions regarding the property I had purchased; so, I hired Reliable Enterprises Home Inspections and Appraisal in Mound, MN and their services of home inspection. The home inspection conducted by the certified home inspector was done in an extensive manner to provide good information regarding my real estate property. I am satisfied with their services and happy that it helped me to make a good decision.ý maps.google.com


Name: Jesse
Date: 10/29/2009
Message: Customer Rating: City: Minneapolis, MN Project: Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector) "very complete. My main concern was to get things done in a timely manner and he did that. " Customer: Jesse R. Member Since: August 4, 2009


Name: Nell and Sue
Date: 04/02/2009
Message: We just had Ross do our home inspection and we could not have been more pleased. Our realtor said he was the best he had seen. He explained everything and was so nice and knew so much. Thank you Ross.


Name: Tom D.
Date: 03/18/2009
Message:  "He was very thorough. Would recommend. " Customer: Tom D.


Name: Mears
Date: 03/18/2009
Message: "Reliable lived up to their name! They were quick to get in touch with me and were able to put me on their schedule right away. I felt they were thorough and honest. The pricing was very good. "


Name: Maggie Thorncrest
Date: 01/21/2009
Message: Ross was so pleasant to be around, and his inspection was more detailed than I expected. Thanks Ross for making this a very good experience.

      3       
 
 
Site Mailing List  Sign Guest Book  View Guest Book 
Make sure your inspector is Certified and Insured.

PLEASE GO TO MY MAIN PAGE

612-991-6242  rossbrown@mchsi.com

                    Ross Brown Certified Home Inspector