Skip to main content

Ross Brown, ACI

ASHI Certified Home Inspector

612-991-6242

rossbrown@mchsi.com

Transparent
  2017,2018, 2019 and 2020!
Member of ASHI
American Society of Home Inspectors                                                    
Member of MSHI 
Minnesota Society of Housing Inspecto
Member of MARR Minnesota Association of Realtors

Fully Insured with the State of Minneasota                                                                                                     

                                

"16 Best Home Inspectors in Minneapolis" 
Awarded in '16, '17, '18 & '19
- www.expertise.com

"10 Best Home Inspectors in Minnesota"
Awarded in '18  - Yelp
Guest Book

Sign Guest Book

      3         

Name: Missey Ortega
Date: 07/02/2012
Message: We had Ross do our home inspection and we were so pleased we did. He was great! He spent so much time explaining things to us. Then we got a great detailed report. Alot of service for little money.


Name: Scott and Kim
Date: 11/06/2011
Message: We just wanted to send you a little note and a BIG "Thank You" again for your inspection at 50220 Bayside Ave, Nessel Twp. We were VERY pleased with your work. You took the time to thoroughly check everything and were very impressed with the impressive book report we received today. We will definitely spread the word to others that are ever looking for inspections. Thanks again. Scott & Kim Shipley


Name: Audry Smeltz
Date: 08/26/2011
Message: I was so happy that I hired Ross to do my home inspection.I was also surprised to see the wonderful booklet report I got in the mail. As he said, the report was emailed that night to me. The inspection was so complete, even my realtor was pleased. In fact she liked him more than the one she had for years, and is going to change to him. Why not, he was friendy and knew his stuff.


Name: FRED
Date: 06/16/2011
Message:  01/28/2011 Ross was immediatley available to inspect the new home that were ae going to buy. He was on time, professional and wrote a very detailed and comprehensive review. A+ service. Fred A.


Name: Danny & Bao Lee
Date: 05/04/2011
Message: Ross was awesome! He did an inspection for us. We were very pleased with the results! Very honest, very thorough about EVERYTHING!! I WOULD RECOMMEND ROSS to anyone who is looking to do inspection. The quality of his work is TOTALLY worth it. Plus pricing is GREAT!!!! Thank you ROSS!


Name: Doug and Deloris
Date: 03/11/2011
Message:  Ross was wonderful and would recommend him. by Deloris and Doug- 01/28/2011 We had Ross do our home inspection, in fact this was the third time he did a home inspection for us. We invest in houses, and we will always have Ross do the inspection. He is so detailed and gives suggestions on how to fix things. We had another person do our first inspection and we are so glad we did not stick with him and went to Ross instead. The inspections were like night and day. Ross spends so much time and his report is so complete and the booklet you get is very good reading.


Name: Melby Sorwent
Date: 01/04/2011
Message: I just had Ross do an inspetion for me and it was a good experience. He is very good and took a lot of time explaining things to me. I liked the report booklet that I got from him. I would certainly recommend him - he was really good.


Name: Susan
Date: 11/16/2010
Message: Ross was wonderful and much more than I expected. He must have spent 4 hours with us inspecting our soon to be house. He did find problems but explained what they meant and how to fix them. One problem was big and he told us it was. I would recommend Ross all day long.


Name: Pete Olson
Date: 11/01/2010
Message: I had Ross do an inspection for me and I could not have been more pleased. He spent so much time with me, going over everything. I was really impressed. I would definately recommend Ross.


Name: Kamm
Date: 07/28/2010
Message: City: Farmington, MN Project: Inspect a Home "Worked with my schedule and was prompt in getting back to me, making the appointment, and sending the report the same day. " Customer: Kamm K. Member Since: July 23, 2010

      3