Skip to main content
#
Home Inspector
home inspector
first-rate Minneapolis, Minnesota home inspector on Inspectopia.com!

" target="nww">link name
HOME INSPECTORRadon Testing click for more informationFees click for more information INDOOR AIR QUALITYREFERENCES (click)THE INSPECTION REPORT (click)
Guest Book

Sign Guest Book

        4     

Name: Samateh
Date: 10/17/2008
Message: Ross was the best inspector we have had. He took his time going over the house that we are going to buy. He was very helpful. I would recommend him to everyone.


Name: David H.
Date: 08/26/2008
Message: "Ross Brown was on time, efficient, courteous and very professional. He checked everything, answered all my questions in a clear and patient way (As a new home buyer, this was a huge help) . He was very thurough, and respectful of me and the home he was inspecting. I've had 2 different inspections done within the past few months on 2 different houses, he was by far the best one. I will be giving his name out to any one who needs an inspection." David H.


Name: Amanda Flynn
Date: 08/05/2008
Message: Thank you so much for the time and consideration you gave. re:the inspection of my new home. I appreciate you punctuality and the care you gave in showing and explaining to me various items and issues with my house. I will always recommand you.


Name: Alyssa Hervey
Date: 07/22/2008
Message: Thanks for your help! We feel a lot better and more confident with the info you gave us, esp. with baby on the way.


Name: Amanda and Jim Jared
Date: 07/18/2008
Message: We had Ross do an inspection and we were so happy we chose him. He's professional and takes the time to explain things to you. His report we received in the mail was so much more than we expected. He's very friendly, affordable and knows what he is doing. Being an ASHI inspector is the best. We definately would recommend Ross, we would not use anyone else.


Name: ted kohlbeck
Date: 07/03/2008
Message: LOOKING FOR SOMEONE GOOD ON VERY SHORT NOTICE


Name: Rick and Angela Yoch
Date: 06/30/2008
Message: Very professional.


Name: B Bergstom
Date: 03/20/2008
Message: Very Professional and Affordable.


Name: Jill Parupsky
Date: 03/20/2008
Message: Very Informative


Name: S Hesseltine
Date: 03/12/2008
Message: Reliable and thorough.

        4     
 
 
Site Mailing List  Sign Guest Book  View Guest Book 
Make sure your inspector is Certified and Insured.

PLEASE GO TO MY MAIN PAGE

612-991-6242  rossbrown@mchsi.com

                    Ross Brown Certified Home Inspector