Skip to main content

Ross Brown, ACI

ASHI Certified Home Inspector

612-991-6242

rossbrown@mchsi.com

Member of ASHI
American Society of Home Inspectors                                                    
Member of MSHI 
Minnesota Society of Housing Inspectors
 
Member of BBB
Better Business Bureau
Member of MARR
Minnesota Association of Realtors
Fully Insured with the State of Minneasota.
16 Years experience                                                                                                           

                                

"16 Best Home Inspectors in Minneapolis" 
Awarded in '16, '17, '18 & '19
- www.expertise.com

"10 Best Home Inspectors in Minnesota"
Awarded in '18  - Yelp
Guest Book

Sign Guest Book

        4       

Name: Tom D.
Date: 03/18/2009
Message:  "He was very thorough. Would recommend. " Customer: Tom D.


Name: Mears
Date: 03/18/2009
Message: "Reliable lived up to their name! They were quick to get in touch with me and were able to put me on their schedule right away. I felt they were thorough and honest. The pricing was very good. "


Name: Maggie Thorncrest
Date: 01/21/2009
Message: Ross was so pleasant to be around, and his inspection was more detailed than I expected. Thanks Ross for making this a very good experience.


Name: Samateh
Date: 10/17/2008
Message: Ross was the best inspector we have had. He took his time going over the house that we are going to buy. He was very helpful. I would recommend him to everyone.


Name: David H.
Date: 08/26/2008
Message: "Ross Brown was on time, efficient, courteous and very professional. He checked everything, answered all my questions in a clear and patient way (As a new home buyer, this was a huge help) . He was very thurough, and respectful of me and the home he was inspecting. I've had 2 different inspections done within the past few months on 2 different houses, he was by far the best one. I will be giving his name out to any one who needs an inspection." David H.


Name: Amanda Flynn
Date: 08/05/2008
Message: Thank you so much for the time and consideration you gave. re:the inspection of my new home. I appreciate you punctuality and the care you gave in showing and explaining to me various items and issues with my house. I will always recommand you.


Name: Alyssa Hervey
Date: 07/22/2008
Message: Thanks for your help! We feel a lot better and more confident with the info you gave us, esp. with baby on the way.


Name: Amanda and Jim Jared
Date: 07/18/2008
Message: We had Ross do an inspection and we were so happy we chose him. He's professional and takes the time to explain things to you. His report we received in the mail was so much more than we expected. He's very friendly, affordable and knows what he is doing. Being an ASHI inspector is the best. We definately would recommend Ross, we would not use anyone else.


Name: ted kohlbeck
Date: 07/03/2008
Message: LOOKING FOR SOMEONE GOOD ON VERY SHORT NOTICE


Name: Rick and Angela Yoch
Date: 06/30/2008
Message: Very professional.

        4