Skip to main content
#
Home Inspector
home inspector
first-rate Minneapolis, Minnesota home inspector on Inspectopia.com!

" target="nww">link name
HOME INSPECTORRadon Testing click for more informationFees click for more information INDOOR AIR QUALITYREFERENCES (click)THE INSPECTION REPORT (click)
Guest Book

Sign Guest Book

          5  

Name: Michelle Auel
Date: 02/04/2008
Message: Pbone number upon request.


Name: Penny and Jerome Kennedy
Date: 02/04/2008
Message: Phone number upon request.


Name: Kirk Kjellberg
Date: 02/04/2008
Message: Phone number given with request.


Name: Dan Schroeder
Date: 01/28/2008
Message: Phone number upon request.


Name: Jen and Chuck
Date: 10/16/2007
Message: Jen and I would like to thank you for the home inspection,and let you know that we were very pleased with the quality of the home inspection and the documentation that was provided. We will make sure to give your name to anyone that is looking to buy a house.


Name: Amanda Long
Date: 06/12/2007
Message: Ross Brown completed a home inspection for us before we decided to go ahead with the purchase of our current home. He was very professional, punctual, and informative. He answered all my questions and offered insight on any of my concerns. His experience and expertise were much appreciated. Thanks Ross for helping us feel comfortable in the purchase of our first home!!


Name: Bob Weiner
Date: 04/03/2007
Message: Ross inspected our house before we put it up for sale. He pointed out things that needed to be fixed before a buyer saw them. Because of him when we did sell and their inspector came- no problems were found and the sale went thru. Thank you Ross. You were very good and we enjoyed your professional report too.


Name: Joyce Anderson
Date: 04/12/2005
Message: My husband and I had our house inspected by Ross Brown. He was so nice and respectful. We spent about 3 hours with him and found his inspection very informative and interesting. Thank you Ross, because of you we are enjoying our house.


Name: Joel Smeby
Date: 03/09/2005
Message: Ross provided a home inspection for my wife and I when we were in the process of refinancing. His complete evaluation of the house and concisely detailed reports sped us through approval process. We closed on our loan without a problem, I think due in a large part to the mortage company trusting his professional presentation of our property.

          5  
 
 
Site Mailing List  Sign Guest Book  View Guest Book 
Make sure your inspector is Certified and Insured.

PLEASE GO TO MY MAIN PAGE

612-991-6242  rossbrown@mchsi.com

                    Ross Brown Certified Home Inspector