TITLE>Home Inspector for Minnesota,MN,St Paul,MN and surrounding areas. Skip to main content

Ross Brown, ACI

ASHI Certified Home Inspector

612-991-6242

rossbrown@mchsi.com

Member of ASHI
American Society of Home Inspectors                                                    
Member of MSHI 
Minnesota Society of Housing Inspectors
 
Member of BBB
Better Business Bureau
Member of MARR
Minnesota Association of Realtors
Fully Insured with the State of Minneasota.
16 Years experience                                                                                                           

                                

"16 Best Home Inspectors in Minneapolis" 
Awarded in '16, '17, '18 & '19
- www.expertise.com

"10 Best Home Inspectors in Minnesota"
Awarded in '18  - Yelp
Testimonies

 

1  2  3  Next   

Name: Pete Olson     delete
Date: 11/01/10
Message: I had Ross do an inspection for me and I could not have been more pleased. He spent so much time with me, going over everything. I was really impressed. I would definately recommend Ross.
 


Name: Kamm     delete
Date: 07/28/10
Message: City: Farmington, MN Project: Inspect a Home "Worked with my schedule and was prompt in getting back to me, making the appointment, and sending the report the same day. " Customer: Kamm K. Member Since: July 23, 2010
 


Name: customer     delete
Date: 04/27/10
Message: Ross Brown was on time and very professional. The previous home inspection (by a co-worker) that I had on a different property took 1 hour for about 3000 sq ft. Ross took all of 4 hours for 4900 sq. ft. The email summary of the inspection was sent within 48 hours and the professionally bound packet was mailed to my home address within 3 business days. I relied COMPLETELY on the these ratings to select this company and should you need an inspection I would STRONGLY recommend Ross. He was very responsive; I called him on a Tuesday for a Friday inspection... I am not often impressed by above-and-beyond service, but Ross was the BOMB. .. oh and did I mention affordable...ý
 


Name: home inspectios     delete
Date: 02/05/10
Message: I wanted to take important decisions regarding the property I had purchased; so, I hired Reliable Enterprises Home Inspections and Appraisal in Mound, MN and their services of home inspection. The home inspection conducted by the certified home inspector was done in an extensive manner to provide good information regarding my real estate property. I am satisfied with their services and happy that it helped me to make a good decision.ý maps.google.com
 


Name: Jesse     delete
Date: 10/29/09
Message: Customer Rating: City: Minneapolis, MN Project: Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector) "very complete. My main concern was to get things done in a timely manner and he did that. " Customer: Jesse R. Member Since: August 4, 2009
 


Name: Nell and Sue     delete
Date: 04/02/09
Message: We just had Ross do our home inspection and we could not have been more pleased. Our realtor said he was the best he had seen. He explained everything and was so nice and knew so much. Thank you Ross.
 


Name: Tom D.     delete
Date: 03/18/09
Message:  "He was very thorough. Would recommend. " Customer: Tom D.
 


Name: Mears     delete
Date: 03/18/09
Message: "Reliable lived up to their name! They were quick to get in touch with me and were able to put me on their schedule right away. I felt they were thorough and honest. The pricing was very good. "
 


Name: Maggie Thorncrest     delete
Date: 01/21/09
Message: Ross was so pleasant to be around, and his inspection was more detailed than I expected. Thanks Ross for making this a very good experience.
 


Name: Samateh     delete
Date: 10/17/08
Message: Ross was the best inspector we have had. He took his time going over the house that we are going to buy. He was very helpful. I would recommend him to everyone.